March 18, 2020 - 4:01pm -- lemaster.158@osu.edu

The staff at OSU Extension, Pickaway County have been working from home during the COVID-19 stay at home order. Starting June 11, 2020, we are reopening the office on a limited basis. This is not a return to business as usual. Based on OSU requirements and local guidelines the following plan is in place for the next few weeks.

1. To serve our clientele, volunteers, and families, OSU Extension, Pickaway County staff will be available "in the office" by appointment only. Appointments can be made by calling 740-474-7534. Staff will be availabe "in the office" 8:00 am – 4:30 pm on the following dates Tuesday 8/4, Wednesday 8/5, Monday 8/10, Tuesday 8/11, Wednesday 8/12, Monday 8/17, Tuesday 8/18, Wednesday 8/19, Monday 8/24, Tuesday 8/25, Wednesday 8/26, Monday 8/31, Tuesday 9/1 and Wednesday 9/3.

2. Face coverings are required for OSU staff and clientele.

3. If clientele need to pick up forms or publications, they must call ahead to make arrangements, since our door will remain locked at all times.

When our staff is not in the county office, we are still continuing to telework and are able to serve you remotely! Staff are available via telephone 740-474-7534 and email during all regular office hours 8 am to 4:30 pm Monday - Friday.

4-H/Youth Development-Joy Sharp (sharp.5@osu.edu)
Agriculture and Natural Resources-Mike Estadt (estadt.3@osu.edu)
Family and Consumer Sciences-Michelle Treber (treber.1@osu.edu)
Community Development/STEM Education-Meghan Thoreau (thoreau.1@osu.edu)
SNAP Ed program-Carrie Whittington-Hogue (whittington-hogue.1@osu.edu)
Jennifer Driesbach, Office Associate (driesbach.2@osu.edu)
Jamie Lemaster, Office Assistant (lemaster.158@osu.edu)

We’re in this together!