March 18, 2020 - 4:01pm -- lemaster.158@osu.edu

The physical Pickaway County Extension office is open to clients Monday thru Thursday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm. Staff members continue to telework on Friday.

Although the office is open during our traditional hours of operation, in office staffing is limited due to continued COVID-19 requirements. If you wish to meet with a specific Educator or office personnel, please call the office to schedule an appointment 740-474-7534.

Masks are required in the building for all OSU staff and visitors. 

When our staff is not in the county office, we are still continuing to telework and are able to serve you remotely! Staff are available via telephone 740-474-7534 and email during all regular office hours 8 am to 4:30 pm Monday - Friday.

4-H/Youth Development-Joy Sharp (sharp.5@osu.edu)
Agriculture and Natural Resources-Mike Estadt (estadt.3@osu.edu)
Family and Consumer Sciences-Michelle Treber (treber.1@osu.edu)
Community Development/STEM Education-Meghan Thoreau (thoreau.1@osu.edu)
SNAP Ed program-Carrie Whittington-Hogue (whittington-hogue.1@osu.edu)
Jennifer Driesbach, Office Associate (driesbach.2@osu.edu)
Jamie Lemaster, Office Assistant (lemaster.158@osu.edu)

We’re in this together!